imhangul 0.9.16 - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: hangul status window label
en: hangul
ko: 한글

note: hangul keyboard list
en: Hangul Dubeolsik
ko: 한글 두벌식

en: Hangul Dubeolsik Yetgeul
ko: 한글 두벌식 옛글

en: Hangul Sebeolsik Dubeol Layout
ko: 한글 세벌식 두벌자판

en: Hangul Sebeolsik 390
ko: 한글 세벌식 390

en: Hangul Sebeolsik Final
ko: 한글 세벌식 최종

en: Hangul Sebeolsik Noshift
ko: 한글 세벌식 순아래

en: Hangul Sebeolsik Yetgeul
ko: 한글 세벌식 옛글

en: Hangul Romaja
ko: 한글 로마자

en: Hangul Ahnmatae
ko: 한글 안마태
